Afdelingshoofden

Leon Verheggen

Afdelingshoofd Bouwmanagement
Afdelingshoofd Bouwmanagement 
E leon.verheggen@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ing. Anton Driesse

docent HTI
Afdelingshoofd Beton en Staal 
anton.driesse@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ir. Hans Heine

docent HTI
Afdelingshoofd Bouwkunde
hans.heine@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ing. Joop de Zwaan

docent HTI
Afdelingshoofd Bouwkosten
joop.de.zwaan@hti-opleidingen.nl

Beton en Staal

Ir. Patrick van Berkel

docent HTI
patrick.van.berkel@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ing. Gerard Bierlaagh

docent HTI
gerard.bierlaagh@hti-opleidingen.nl

Leonard Hendriks

docent HTI
leonard.hendriks@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ms. Eng. Merlijn Kamps

docent HTI
merlijn.kamps@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ing. Rinus Oversteegen

docent HTI
rinus.oversteegen@hti-opleidingen.nl

Michel Pegman

docent HTI
michel.pegman@hti-opleidingen.nl

Frederick van Waarde

docent HTI
frederick.van.waarde@hti-opleidingen.nl

Frederik Roebroek

docent HTI
frederik.roebroek@hti-opleidingen.nl

Cor de Hart

docent HTI
cor.de.hart@hti-opleidingen.nl

Dirk Jan Peters

docent HTI
dirkjan.peters@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ing. Anton Driesse

docent HTI
anton.driesse@hti-opleidingen.nl

Bouwkosten

Ing. Hanneke Pentenga

docente HTI
hanneke.pentenga@hti-opleidingen.nl

Hendrik van den Berg

docent HTI
hendrik.van.den.berg@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ing. Henny Miltenburg

docent HTI
henny.miltenburg@hti-opleidingen.nl

Drs. Paul Dekker

docent HTI
paul.dekker@hti-opleidingen.nl

Hans Klünder

docent HTI
hans.klunder@hti-opleidingen.nl

Arjo van Tienhoven

docent HTI
E arjo.van.tienhoven@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ing. Joop de Zwaan

docent HTI
joop.de.zwaan@hti-opleidingen.nl

Bouwmanagement

Steven Arnold

docent HTI
info@hti-opleidingen.nl

Timm Hartmann

docent HTI
info@hti-opleidingen.nl

Wouter Roemaat

docent HTI
info@hti-opleidingen.nl

MSc MRICS Will Sproncken

docent HTI
info@hti-opleidingen.nl

Bert Vastert

docent HTI
info@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ron Koenen MRICS

docent HTI
ron.koenen@hti-opleidingen.nl

Bouwkunde

Ing. Louw van Sinderen

docent HTI
louw.van.sinderen@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ferdinand Rameau

docent HTI
E ferdinand.rameau@hti-opleidingen.nl

Karel Fouraschen

docent HTI
karel.fouraschen@hti-opleidingen.nl

Cor de Hart

docent HTI
cor.de.hart@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ir. Arjan Valk

docent HTI
valkarjan@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ir. Sujeet Bhageloe

docent HTI
sujeet.bhageloe@hti-opleidingen.nl

Ir. Hans Heine

docent HTI
hans.heine@hti-opleidingen.nl

Rens ten Hagen

docent HTI
E rens.ten.hagen@hti-opleidingen.nl